Who should we celebrate next?

We have celebrated many great riders of the past, such as Coppi, Merckx, Bartali and others. But who next?? 

Who do you think should be commemorated in the next Soigneur Classic Merino Cycling Jersey?  

Vote below, and you might get to see your favourite rider commemorated by Soigneur - we have already produced a new Sean Kelly jersey on the basis of this poll.  Don't forget to check our classic jersey range here to ensure you don't suggest a rider who we already have a jersey for!

Maurice Garin (first Tour de France winner)

Bernard Hinault

Alfredo Binda

Francesco Moser

Johan Museeuw

 Roger De Vlaeminck

Want someone else? Tell us who!